安卓系统端，进到设定→隐私保护和安全性→Advanced，挑选第一项删掉全部微信聊天记录，把第二项设定为一个月，等候一个月后就可以删掉账户，这一方式让你后悔莫及的机遇。 官方网得出的方式以下，删掉后不能修复： Q: How do I delete my account?
If you would like to delete your account, you can do this on the deactivation page. Deleting your account permanently removes all your messages and contacts. All groups and channels that you've created are orphaned and left without a creator but admins retain their rights.
This action must be confirmed via your Telegram account and cannot be undone.
We recommend using a non-mobile browser for this process. Note that you'll receive the code via Telegram, not SMS.
Q: What happens if I delete my account?
As was just mentioned above, all your data will be flushed from our system: all messages, groups, and contacts associated with your account will be deleted. That said, your contacts will still be able to chat in the groups that you have created, and they will still have their copy of the messages you sent them. So if you want to send messages that can vanish without a trace, try using our self-destruct timer instead.
Termination of a Telegram account is irreversible. If you sign up again, you will appear as a new user and will not get your history, contacts or groups back. People, who have your phone number in their contacts, will be notified. The new user will be displayed as a separate conversation in their messages list and their conversation history with this new user will be empty.